2021 Asia-Pacific Forum on Green Low-Carbon Development




 Carbon Neutral for Our Green Future


20-22 October 2021


Changsha, Hunan

最 新 动 态


Promo Video

2021 Forum Speakers

Xianxing LI

Deputy Secretary General of Hunan Provincial Government, PRC

Jianxin ZHENG

Mayor, Changsha Municipal People’s Government

Ahmed M. Saeed

Vice President of Asian Development Bank


Vice Minister, Ministry of Ecology and Environment, PRC

Wenhao CHEN,

Vice Governor of Hunan Provincial Government, PRC 

Zhaoli JIANG

Deputy Director General, Department of Climate Change, Ministry of Ecology and Environment

Francesco La Camera

Director-General, International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

Priyantha Wijayatunga

Priyantha Wijayatunga, Chief of Energy Sector Group, ADB 

Shangbao YANG

Deputy Director General, Department of Resource Conservation and Environmental Protection, National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC)

Hongpeng LIU

Director, Energy Division at United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Ruihe TU

 Head of China Office, United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Huaqing XU

Director General of National Center for Climate Change Strategy and International Cooperation (NCSC)

Jun MA

President of Institute of Finance and Sustainability

Tim Gould

Chief Economist, International Energy Agency

 Xianming ZHANG

Vice President of Broad Group

Wee Kean Fong

Deputy Country Director, World Resource Institute (WRI) China

 Colin Davie

Councillor, Lincolnshire County Council

Zhiren LIU

Secretary of the CPC Chenzhou Municipal Committee

Yili LI

President of China Energy Engineering Group Hunan Electric Power Design Institute Co.,LTD. 

Yongjie ZHANG

Lead Researcher, Central Research Institute, China Baowu Steel Group Corporation Limited

Yuichi Arita

 Director, Overseas Environmental Project Department, City of Kitakyushu, Japan

Xiaoyu LIU

Program Director of Environment Affairs in China, Apple

 Madhulika Sharma

Chief Corporate Sustainability, Tata Steel Limited

Allan Barcena

Assistant Vice President and Head, Corporate Social Responsibility and Public Relations, Energy Development Corporation 

Zaifeng ZHANG

General Engineer, Ecology and Environment Department of Hunan

M. Teresa Kho

Director General, EARD, ADB 

Zhenhong ZHOU

Deputy Director General, Development and Reform Commission of Hunan Province 

Bozhang CHEN

Deputy Director General, Hunan Provincial Department of Audit

Lijia DENG

Director General, Ecology and Environment Department of Hunan

Forum Speakers

Speakers of Previous Forums

Ban Ki-moon

Chairman, Boao Forum for Asia

8th Secretary General of the United Nations

XIE Zhenhua

Chinas Special Envoy for Climate Change Affairs

Deborah Stokes

Vice President, Asian Development Bank

 XU Dazhe 

Secretary, the CPC Hunan Provincial Committee


Former Vice Minister of Ministry of Ecology and Environment

Secretary of Party Leadership Group & Administrator, China Meteorological Administration (CMA) 

XU Huaqing

Director, National Center for Climate Change Strategy and International Cooperation


General Director, Administrative Center for Chinas Agenda 21ACCA21

ZHAI Yongping

Former Chief of Energy Sector Group of the Asian Development Bank

Senior Consultant of Strategy Development Department

LU Xuedu 

Lead Climate Change Specialist, Asian Development Bank


Director Department of Climate change Ministry of Ecology and Environment, PRC

Zhang Yue

Chairman and President, BROAD Group


With guidance from

Hosted by

Organized by



Add:Building No. 3-6, Friendship Community Liujiachong North Road, Tianxin District, Changsha, Hunan, China


Follow Us

Copyright @ VillaGrandis All Rights Reserved  ICP备案号180006020号-3